top of page

2023 Municipal Elections UPDATE

Congratulations to the CCCTU endorsed candidates who won their aldermanic race or who are advancing to the runoff! We can't wait to see Brandon Johnson become Chicago's next mayor.


Daniel LaSpata - 1st Ward

Julia Ramirez - 12th Ward

Stephanie Coleman - 16th Ward

David Moore - 17th Ward

Jeanette Taylor - 20th Ward

Byron Sigcho-Lopez - 25th Ward

Jesse Fuentes - 26th Ward

Felix Cardona - 31st Ward

Rossana Rodriguez - 33rd Ward

Carlos Ramirez-Rosa - 35th Ward

Matt Martin - 47th Ward

Maria Hadden - 49th Ward

Headed to a run-off: (voting begins March 20th through Election Day on April 4th)

Brandon Johnson - Mayor

Will Hall - 6th Ward

Desmon Yancy - 5th Ward

Lori Torres-Whitt - 36th Ward

Angela Clay - 46th Ward

38 views0 comments


bottom of page